Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website: www.bablocksaltlake.com

NOTICE

To	22 June 2016
The Esteemed Members, Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Associa	ation,
Subject: The process of election of Office-Bearers of 2016-17 to be held during the Annual G	
We do hereby publish the final list of candidates Members of the Executive Committee of 2016-17 of Sa	
Declaration of Election shall be made on the day of (Sunday).	The Annual General Meeting on 26 June 2016
All Voters are requested to bring their Photo Identit	y and Address proof at the time of polling.
This is for your information please,	
Regards and Thanks,	
Yours Sincerely	
(Alok Kumar Pal) &	(Shyamalendu Majumdar)

Members, Two Member Election Panel
For Election of Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee for 2016-17
Of Salt-Lake City BA Block Residents' Association



Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website: www.bablocksaltlake.com

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AGAINST POST/ POSTS OF OFFICE-BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 2016-17 OF SALT LAKE CITY BA BLOCK RESIDENTS' ASSOCIATION

<u>Name</u>	<u>Post</u>	Form No.	<u>Address</u>
1-Sudhansu Kiran Datta	President	001	BA-154
2-Snehasish Ghosal	President	009	BA-81
3-Mrinal Kanti Dutta	Vice-President	024	BA-15/4
4-Anil Kumar Chowdhury	Vice-President	038	BA-39
5-Mihir Ranjan Dasgupta	Secretary	006	BA-15/6
6-Dr. Chanchal De	Secretary	023	BA-87
7-Sandip Roy	Treasurer	004	BA-207
8-Amitava Das	Joint Secretary	003	BA-106
9-Prasenjit Saha	Joint Secretary	032	BA-175
10-Satyabrata Chakraborty	Assistant Secretary	017	BA-5/4

(Alok Kumar Pal)

&

(Shyamalendu Majumdar)

Members, Two Member Election Panel

For Election of Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee for 2016-17

Of Salt-Lake City BA Block Residents' Association



Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association

Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website: www.bablocksaltlake.com

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AGAINST POST/ POSTS OF OFFICE-BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 2016-17 OF SALT LAKE CITY BA BLOCK RESIDENTS' ASSOCIATION

<u>Name</u>	<u>Post</u>	Form No.	<u>Address</u>
1-Pradip Kumar Saha	Member	002	BA-53
2-Surajit Bhattacharya	Member	005	BA-89
3-Amitabha Mondal	Member	008	BA-67
4-Subrata Kumar Hore	Member	010	BA-112
5-Kirit Kumar Chowdhury	Member	011	BA-187
6-Biswajit Sur	Member	012	BA-21
7-Tapan Kumar Bhowmik	Member	013	BA-52
8-Saikat Pakrashee	Member	014	BA-101
9-Amit Kumar Saha	Member	015	BA-211
10-Mani Mohan Pramanik	Member	016	BA-12/5
11-Nirmalendu Kundu	Member	019	BA-176
12-Debarpita Mitra	Member	020	BA-5/1
13-Alokendu Dasgupta	Member	021	BA-15/8
14-Debojyoti Khan	Member	022	BA-6/8
15-Arup Kumar Sinha	Member	028	BA-189
16-Subrata Hazra	Member	033	BA-155
17-Tirthankar Dasgupta	Member	034	BA-79
18-Anup Kumar Gupta	Member	035	BA-204
19-Anirban Dey	Member	037	BA-12/3
20-Sudip Das	Member	039	BA-83

<u>Note:</u> Form Number 030 submitted by Mrs. Subhra Chatterjee of BA-13/1 has been treated as invalid due to not having any signature and the post is not mentioned properly in the form.

(Alok Kumar Pal)

&

(Shyamalendu Majumdar)

Members, Two Member Election Panel

For Election of Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee for 2016-17

Of Salt-Lake City BA Block Residents' Association