Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website: www.bablocksaltlake.com

NOTICE

Date 26 June 2016

Election of the Office Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee of 2016-17 of Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association

| Dear Members of the Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association. |
|---|
|---|

We, the members of the Election Panel for conducting Election for the Office Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee for 2016-17 of Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association, humbly convey our deep regards and thanks to all members.

In continuation to our earlier communications in the election process, with pleasure certify and announce the following results of all Office Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee of Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association for the year 2016-17.

The votes obtained by each candidate are also written here under in a separate sheet enclosed.

Regards and thanks,

Yours Sincerely,

Alok Kumar Pal

&

Shyamalendu Majumdar

Members, Two-Member Election Panel, for election of the Office-Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee of 2016-17, Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association



Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association

Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website: www.bablocksaltlake.com

ELECTED CANDIDATES AS AGAINST PARTICULAR POST/POSTS OF THE OFFICE-BEARERS AND THE MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF 2016-17 OF SALT LAKE CITY BA BLOCK RESIDENTS' ASSOCIATION, HELD ON 26 JUNE 2016 AT THE 37TH AGM

| <u>Name</u> | Post | <u>Address</u> |
|--------------------------|---|----------------|
| 1-Snehasish Ghosal | President | BA-81 |
| 2-Mrinal Kanti Dutta | Vice-President (Elected Unopposed) | BA-15/4 |
| 3-Anil Kumar Chowdhury | Vice-President (Elected Unopposed) | BA-39 |
| 4-Mihir Ranjan Dasgupta | Secretary | BA-15/6 |
| 5-Amitava Das | Joint Secretary | BA-106 |
| 6-Satyabrata Chakraborty | Assistant Secretary (Elected Unopposed) | BA-5/4 |
| 7-Sandip Roy | Treasurer (Elected Unopposed) | BA-207 |
| 8-Pradip Kumar Saha | Member | BA-53 |
| 9-Surajit Bhattacharya | Member | BA-89 |
| 10-Amitabha Mondal | Member | BA-67 |
| 11-Subrata Kumar Hore | Member | BA-112 |
| 12-Kirit Kumar Chowdhury | Member | BA-187 |
| 13-Tapan Kumar Bhowmik | Member | BA-52 |
| 14-Mani Mohan Pramanik | Member | BA-12/5 |
| 15-Nirmalendu Kundu | Member | BA-176 |
| 16-Debarpita Mitra | Member | BA-5/1 |
| 17-Alokendu Dasgupta | Member | BA-15/8 |
| 18-Debojyoti Khan | Member | BA-6/8 |
| 19-Arup Kumar Sinha | Member | BA-189 |
| 20-Tirthankar Dasgupta | Member | BA-79 |
| 21-Anup Kumar Gupta | Member | BA-204 |

Alok Kumar Pal

&

Shyamalendu Majumdar

Members, Two-Member Election Panel, for Election of the Office-Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee of 2016-17, Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association



Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association

Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website: www.bablocksaltlake.com

Detailed Result regarding the number of votes in favour of each candidates for the Election of the Office Bearers and the Members of the Executive Committee of 2016-17 of Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association held on 26 June 2016 at the 37th AGM

| SR NO. | Name | Post | Address | Form No. | No of Votes |
|--------|-----------------------|---------------|---------|----------|---------------|
| 1 | Snehasish Ghosal | President | BA-81 | 009 | 104 (Elected) |
| 2 | Sudhansu Kiran Datta | President | BA-154 | 001 | 38 |
| 3 | Mihir Ranjan Dasgupta | Secretary | BA-15/6 | 006 | 100 (Elected) |
| 4 | Dr. Chanchal De | Secretary | BA-87 | 023 | 44 |
| 5 | Amitava Das | Jt. Secretary | BA-106 | 003 | 89 (Elected) |
| 6 | Prasenjit Saha | Jt. Secretary | BA-175 | 032 | 50 |
| 7 | Subrata Kumar Hore | Member | BA-112 | 010 | 117 (Elected) |
| 8 | Nirmalendu Kundu | Member | BA-176 | 019 | 111 (Elected) |
| 9 | Kirit Kumar Chowdhury | Member | BA-187 | 011 | 109 (Elected) |
| 10 | Pradip Kumar Saha | Member | BA-53 | 002 | 108 (Elected) |
| 11 | Tapan Kumar Bhowmik | Member | BA-52 | 013 | 108 (Elected) |
| 12 | Debarpita Mitra | Member | BA-5/1 | 020 | 108 (Elected) |
| 13 | Alokendu Dasgupta | Member | BA-15/8 | 021 | 105 (Elected) |
| 14 | Surajit Bhattacharya | Member | BA-89 | 005 | 103 (Elected) |
| 15 | Arup Kumar Sinha | Member | BA-189 | 028 | 102 (Elected) |
| 16 | Amitabha Mandal | Member | BA-67 | 800 | 100 (Elected) |
| 17 | Debojyoti Khan | Member | BA-6/8 | 022 | 97 (Elected) |
| 18 | Mani Mohan Pramanik | Member | BA-12/5 | 016 | 96 (Elected) |
| 19 | Anup Kumar Gupta | Member | BA-204 | 035 | 96 (Elected) |
| 20 | Tirthankar Dasgupta | Member | BA-79 | 034 | 95 (Elected) |
| 21 | Anirban Dey | Member | BA-12/3 | 037 | 45 |
| 22 | Amit Kumar Saha | Member | BA-211 | 015 | 45 |
| 23 | Sudip Das | Member | BA-83 | 039 | 43 |
| 24 | Saikat Pakrashee | Member | BA-101 | 014 | 40 |
| 25 | Subrata Hazra | Member | BA-155 | 033 | 38 |
| 26 | Biswajit Sur | Member | BA-21 | 012 | 35 |

Alok Kumar Pal

&

Shyamalendu Majumdar