

## Salt Lake City BA Block Residents' Association

Regd. Office: BA - 122/1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 064. Regn. No. S/27854 of 1980-81. Website : www.bablocksaltlake.com

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-17**

(Elected at the 37th Annual General Meeting held on 26 June 2016 & Co-Opted at the First Executive Committee Meeting held on 11 July 2016)

Post	Address	Phone
PRESIDENT:		
Mr Snehasish Ghosal	BA 81	9433050588
VICE-PRESIDENTS:		
Mr Mrinal Kanti Datta Mr. Anil Kumar Chowdhury	BA-15/4 BA-39	9830114904 9831089412
SECRETARY:		
Mr Mihir Ranjan Dasgupta	BA-15/6	9330839492
JOINT SECRETARY:		
Mr Amitava Das	BA-106	9830211853
ASSISTANT SECRETARIES:		
Dr Satyabrata Chakraborty Mrs Jayeeta Paul (Co-Opted)	BA-5/4 BA-180	9432597988 9432338416
TREASURER:		
Mr Sandip Roy	BA-207	9903367874
MEMBERS:		
Dr Mani Mohan Pramanik Mr Alokendu Dasgupta Dr Anup Kumar Gupta Mr Amitabha Mondal Dr Nirmalendu Kundu Mr Arup Kumar Sinha Prof. Subrata Kumar Hore Mrs Sulata Biswas (Co-opted) Mr Saibal Kumar Mitra (Co-opted) Mr Surajit Bhattacharya Mr Pradip Kumar Saha Mr Kirit Kumar Chowdhury Mr Tapan Kumar Bhowmik Mr Debojyoti Khan Mr Debarpita Mitra Mr Tirthankar Dasgupta	BA-12/5 BA-15/8 BA-204 BA-67 BA-176 BA-189 BA-189 BA-112 BA-71 BA-58 BA-58 BA-58 BA-53 BA-53 BA-187 BA-52 BA-6/8 BA-5/1 BA-79	9163807300 9830441521 9831070310 9836800690 9830039036 9434513330 9432650036 9903556678 9433060128 9830756841 9830127135 9830070987 8013641639 9903634005 9051062280 9830544414